Jill Cook

Co Manager

Kevin Holm


Deb Kunze

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Johnson

Office Assistant

Board Members

Glen Wright


1266 56th St
Amery, WI  54001

Dale Jensen

Vice President

814 140th Ave
Amery, WI  54001

Darold Nelson

Secretary and Treasurer

1021 270th Ave
Frederic, WI  54837

Dan Rosen

Board Member

1186 230th St
Baldwin, WI  54002

Kevin Peterson

Board Member

13308 Bucklund Rd
Grantsburg, WI  54840

Dean Johansen

Board Member

1748 250th Ave.
Luck, Wisconsin 54853

Bruce Dexter

Board Member

2690 103rd Street
Frederic, WI  54837

Richard Waterman

Board Member

1198 103rd St
Amery, WI 54001

Janet Krueger

Board Member

976 County Rd A
Deer Park, WI  54007

Luck Mutual Insurance Company
400 Main Street South
Luck WI 54853
Phone: 715-472-2861

Hours: Monday thru Thursday 8am - 4pm and Friday 8am - Noon

Make a payment